Say Hello

/Say Hello
Say Hello 2017-06-09T18:36:02+00:00

Faithful Adoption Consultants

980 Birmingham Road
Suite 501-394
Milton, Georgia 30004

Courtney Lott, Executive Director­
courtney@faithfuladoptionconsultants.com
678-559-2164
Instagram – @thelottofus

Emory Lott, Co-Executive Director / Adoptive Parent Coordinator­
emory@faithfuladoptionconsultants.com
678-477-2944
Instagram – @ttolyrome

Jessica Emerson,  Assistant Director ­
jessica@faithfuladoptionconsultants.com
937-475-1831
Instagram – @jaemerson

Sabrina Stephens, Adoption Consultant
sabrina@faithfuladoptionconsultants.com
334-805-0986
Instagram – @brinawynne

Emily Caldwell, Director of Social Media, Marketing, and Fundraising
emily@facadopts.com
Instagram – @caldwellhouse6

Janelle Spencer, Event Planning
janelle@facadopts.com
Instagram – @janellespencer

Laura Olsen, Support Staff
Instagram – @laurajoyful

Hours:
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday 9:30am ­- 3:00pm EST

Faithful Adoption Consultants

Save